Three sisters (Prue, Piper and Phoebe) reunite and unlock their powers to become the Charmed Ones, the most powerful good witches of all time, whose prophesied destiny is to protect innocent lives from evil beings such as demons and warlocks. Each sister possesses unique magical powers that grow and evolve, while they attempt to maintain normal lives in modern day San Francisco.
Title Charmed
Genres Comedy Drama Mystery
First Air Date 1998-10-07
Last Air Date 2006-05-21
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 42 Minutes
Total Season(s) 8
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 178
Production Companies Spelling Television, Worldvision Enterprises, Paramount Television, CBS Television Studios


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.